zum Seitenanfang

Sign in

SGKV Logo

Portfolio

Portfolio Sgkv
SGKV has a wide range of services in the field of combined transport (CT), which can be divided into three main areas: research, knowledge transfer and consulting.
Download brochure

Research

The research sector primarily comprises practical research projects which are intended to produce concrete solutions to current problems in CT. To achieve this, we are in constant exchange with our members, form powerful consortia, search for suitable funding sources, coordinate the project application and provide scientific support for the projects.

Knowledge

The sector of knowledge transfer is broadly diversified and ranges from the organisation of the TerminalTag, as the annual leading event of the CT in Germany, to answering questions from our members and students. However, this also includes technical presentations on CT or interactive web portals, such as the Intermodal Map with all CT terminals in Europe or Intermodal Info, which is intended to give interested parties a hands-on introduction to CT. In addition, SGKV publishes Facts & Figures, in which all important statistics on combined transport are presented in a compact and comprehensible form. And if things have to be done quickly, you can find the latest information on our Twitter account.

Consulting

The sector of Consulting includes on the one hand consulting for ministries and authorities with a focus on the German-speaking countries. In addition to providing general advice on technical issues relating to CT, we also prepare well-founded studies and expert reports (e.g. for applications for CT terminals) and can rely on our wealth of knowledge and large network. On the other hand, we have a great deal of experience in advising the private sector on studies and analyses throughout Europe and, where necessary, work together with other renowned institutions. In addition, we have been advising the BIC for many years on the application of the BIC Code. You can find more information here.
In addition, we offer our numerous members from all areas of combined transport interesting services. These include participation in working groups, the processing of inquiries and the use of our network. You can find out more about the advantages of membership here.
Kv Tools

CT-Tools

Here you can access our free digital CT-Tools to support you in your daily work.
Doppelpfeil
Projekte

Projects

Here you will find an overview of current and completed SGKV projects.
Doppelpfeil
Referenzen

References

Here you can find the references of SGKV.
Doppelpfeil
Arbeitsgruppen

Working Groups

Here you can access the working groups that the SGKV itself has founded or in which it is actively involved.
Doppelpfeil

zum Seitenanfang

Anmelden

SGKV Logo

Portfolio

Portfolio Sgkv
Die SGKV verfügt über ein großes Leistungsspektrum im Bereich Kombinierter Verkehr, das im Wesentlichen in die drei Bereiche Forschung, Wissensvermittlung und Beratung gegliedert werden kann.

Darüber hinaus bieten wir unseren zahlreichen Mitgliedern aus allen Bereichen des Kombinierten Verkehrs interessante Leistungen. Hierzu gehören unter anderen die Teilnahme an Arbeitskreisen, die Bearbeitung von Anfragen und die Nutzung unseres Netzwerks. Hier gelangen Sie zu den Vorteilen für unsere Mitglieder.
Broschüre downloaden

Forschung

Der Bereich Forschung umfasst dabei in erster Linie praxisnahe Forschungsprojekte, die konkrete Lösungen für aktuelle Probleme im KV hervorbringen sollen. Hierfür stehen wir im ständigen Austausch mit unseren Mitgliedern, bilden schlagkräftige Konsortien, suchen nach geeigneten Fördertöpfen, koordinieren den Projektantrag und begleiten die Projekte wissenschaftlich.

Wissensvermittlung

Der Bereich Wissensvermittlung ist breit gefächert und reicht von der Austragung des TerminalTags, als jährliche Leitveranstaltung des KV bis hin zur Beantwortung von Anfragen unserer Mitglieder und Studenten. Dazu gehören aber auch Fachvorträge zum KV oder interaktive Webportale, wie die Intermodal Map mit allen KV-Terminals in Europa oder Intermodal Info, auf dem Interessierten ein spielerischer Einstieg in den KV ermöglicht werden soll. Zudem veröffentlicht die SGKV die Facts & Figures, in der kompakt und verständlich alle wichtigen Statistiken zum Kombinierten Verkehr aufbereitet werden. Und wenn es mal schnell gehen muss, finden Sie aktuelle Informationen auf unserem Twitter-Account.

Beratung

Der Bereich Beratung beinhaltet zum einen die Beratung von Ministerien und Behörden mit Fokus auf den deutschsprachigen Raum. Neben der allgemeinen Beratung zu Fachfragen des KV, erstellen wir fundierte Studien und Gutachten (z. B. für Anträge von KV-Terminals) und können dabei auf unseren großen Wissensschatz und das große Netzwerk zurückgreifen. Zum anderen haben wir viel Erfahrung in der Beratung der Privatwirtschaft für Studien und Analysen in ganz Europa und arbeiten hier bei Bedarf mit weiteren renommierten Institutionen zusammen. Zudem beraten wir seit vielen Jahren das BIC im Bereich der Antragstellung des BIC-Codes. Mehr dazu finden Sie hier.
Kv Tools

KV Tools

Hier gelangen Sie zu unseren kostenfreien digitalen KV-Tools, die Sie bei Ihrer täglichen Arbeit unterstützen sollen.
Doppelpfeil
Projekte

Projekte

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht zu aktuellen und abgeschlossenen Projekten der SGKV.
Doppelpfeil
Referenzen

Referenzen

Hier gelangen Sie zu den Referenzen der SGKV.
Doppelpfeil
Arbeitsgruppen

Arbeitsgruppen

Hier gelangen Sie zu den Arbeitsgruppen, die die SGKV selbst gegründet hat oder an denen sie aktiv beteiligt ist.
Doppelpfeil