zum Seitenanfang


The members support the activities of the association based on their backgrounds and also select the honorary managing and advisory boards of SGKV, within their capacity.

The Managing Board

The Managing Board administers the association. It consists of at least two and up to five honorary members along with the Managing Director, elected by the General Assembly of members of the association for a two-year tenure. This Board implements the decisions of the General Assembly and the Advisory Board within the framework an approved economic plan. The current members of the Managing Board are listed below: (Status 2022)
Dipl.-Geogr. Clemens Bochynek
Studiengesellschaft für den Kombinierten Verkehr e.V., Managing Director
lars nennhaus
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing Lars Nennhaus
Duisburger Hafen AG
Dipl.-Ing. agr. Gero Schulze Isfort
Bernard Krone Beteiligungs GmbH
Michail Stahlhut
Dipl.-Ing. Michail Stahlhut
HUPAC Intermodal AG
Chiasso, Schweiz
Heinrich Kerstgens
Persönliches Mitglied
prof. dipl. ing. thomas schlipköther
Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Schlipköther

The Advisory Board

The Advisory Board advises the organs of the association and the administrative office, apart from providing valuable suggestions on the fundamental strategic topics of the association. This Board consists of up to 12 Natural or Legal persons from the members. The Advisory Board shall represent the members of the association appropriately. The General Assembly elects the members of this Board for a three-year tenure. The current members of the Advisory Board are listed below: (Status 2020)

Representatives of Modes of transport

Andreas Schulz, Deutsche Umschlaggesellschaft Schiene-Straße (DUSS) mbH, Bodenheim
Heinrich Kerstgens, Contargo GmbH & Co KG, Ludwigshafen
Christian Negele, Duisburger Hafen AG, Duisburg
Stefan Marx, boxXpress.de GmbH, Hamburg
Dirk Baerbock, Hellmann Worldwide Logistics GmbH & Co.KG

Representatives of Transport and Handling equipment manufacturers

Michael Niedenthal, Verband der Automobilindustrie e.V. (VDA), Berlin
Michael Geiger, Hans Künz GmbH, Hard, represented by David Moosbrugger

Representatives of the Shipping industry

Jürgen Hasler, BDI, Berlin (Guest status)
Benjamin Brügelmann, Eurogate Intermodal GmbH, Hamburg

The representative of the Federal Ministry of Transport and Digital Infrastructure (BMVI)

Peter Lüttjohann, Department G14, Berlin

The representative of the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWi)

TBA, Department IB5, Berlin

The representative of the Federal Ministry of Defence (BMVg)

TBA, Logistics command of the Bundeswehr, Abt Eins Grp VuT Dez Strg Verk-Trsp, Erfurt

Representative of research

Prof. Dr. Uwe Clausen, IML - Fraunhofer Institute for Material Flow and Logistics, Dortmund

Other members of the Advisory Board

Dr. Christoph Seidelmann, Honorary member, Frankfurt a.M.